Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HEALING FOR THE HOLIDAYS WITH PET MESSENGER & TV HOST OF ASK SUE LONDON, THE PET PSYCHIC

December 21, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Marley & Sue 2

SUE LONDON

Having survived two near death experiences that gave Sue her direct witness to the other side. Sue serves as a bridge between the two worlds.

During this 1-hour zoom presentation Sue London will help you discover your pet’s thoughts, emotions and the message they’re trying to bring you.

Whether you have lost a pet and you’re trying to move on from the grieve or you have a sick and aging pet that might be passing on soon and you want to prepare yourself, then this is for you!

  • When do you know it’s time to say goodbye to your pet?
  • Discover what happens to our pet when they take their last breath
  • Discover how our pets communicate from the other side
  • Have the opportunity to ask Sue a question about your pet

 

When: Tuesday December 21st, 2021

Time: 8 pm EST / 7 pm CT/ 5 pm PST

Register:  https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0qdO6vpjkvG9JsSKVVnHDm5touuehMcuVD

 

Gifts include:

  • a pdf file of How to connect to your pets in your dreams
  • a list of signs to watch for how your pet can connect with you
  • mp3 meditation – Coping with the loss of a pet
  • another special gift that Sue will share at the end of the call

 

Sign up for Sue London’s newsletter and schedule a reading and/ or pet portrait at AskSueLondon.ca

Details

Date:
December 21, 2021
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

HEALING FOR THE HOLIDAYS
error: Content is protected !!